DISTRICT IX SCHOOLS          
2020-2021 - ATHETIC DIRECTORS        
           
SCHOOL NAME   A D NAME AD PHONE AD CELL/HOME A D EMAIL  
           
A-C Valley    Scott DiTullio 724-659-4661  814-229-9764 acvalleyad@gmail.com  
Austin   Kathy Jeffers 814-647-8603 814-647-4399 kjeffers@austinsd.net  
Bradford Area    Mike Erickson 814-362-3845 814-591-1009 merickson@bradfordareaschools.org
Brockway Area   Peter Grecco 814-265-0131 814-591-7835 pgrecco@brockway.k12.pa.us  
Brookville Area    Dave Osborne 814-849-1111 814-715-5300 dosborne@basd.us  
Cameron Co   Mark Guido None 814-331-8105 ccsdad@camcosd.org  
Clarion Area   Nancy Mills 814-226-8112 x 201 814-319-3162 nmills@clarion-schools.com  
Clarion-Limestone    Stacy Wiles 814-764-5111 x 321 814-715-0571 swiles@clasd.net  
Clearfield Area    Robert Gearhart 814-765-5511 x 2080  814-577-5405 rgearhart@clearfield.org  
Coudersport   John Sherry 814-260-4021 814-594-7760 jsherry@coudyschools.net  
Cranberry Area    Brad Earp 814 676-8504 x 2214 814-758-7807 bearp@cranberrysd.org  
Curwensville Area    Allen Leigey 814-236-0680 814-761-0686 aleigey@curwensville.org  
DuBois Area    Chuck Ferra 814-375-9457  814-592-0750 cferra@dubois.school  
Dubois Area Middle    Andy Edinger 814-372-2417 814-771-7811 aedinger@dubois.school  
DuBois C. C.   Phil Esposito 814-371-3060 x 626 814-661-2999 pesposito@duboiscatholic.com  
East Forest   Penny Gawelski 814-927-6688   pgawelski@forestareaschools.org  
Elk Co Catholic   Aaron Straub 814-834-7800 x 207 814-594-8802 strauba@eccss.org  
Johnsonburg Area    Emily Mitchell 814 965-2556 x 1411 814-594-7434 emitchell@johnsonburgasd.net  
Kane Area   Jason Barner 814 837-6821  814-688-9294 jbarner@kasd.net  
Karns City   Josh Williams 724-756-2030 x 1034 814-590-8821 jwilliams@kcasdk12.org    
Keystone    Bill Irwin 814-797-1261 x 2126 814-229-1632 birwin@keyknox.com  
Moniteau   John C. Stoughton  724-637-2091 x 1128 724- 679-5797 jstoughton@moniteau.org  
North Clarion   Bonnie Wolbert 814-744-8544 814-229-4117 bwolbert@nccsd.org  
Northern Potter   Larry Cowburn 814-848-7943 814-203-0391 lcowburn@northernpottersd.org  
Oswayo Valley   Bill Howard 814-260-1701 x 204 814-598-8130 bhoward@oswayo.com  
Otto-Eldred   Tim Burris 814-817-1380 814-331-0311 tburris@ottoeldred.org  
Port Allegany   Mike Bodamer 814-338-2036 814-558-6026 mbodamer@pasdedu.org  
Punxstawney   Randy Reitz 814-938-5151 x 1551 814-952-5112 rreitz@punxsy.k12.pa.us  
Redbank Valley   Roddy Hartle 814-275-2424 814-229-1625 rhartle@redbankvalley.net  
Ridgway    Shawn Hofmann 814-773-3164 814-335-9060 hofmannshawn@rasd.us  
Sheffield Area   Corey Copley 814-968-3720 x 2512 814-688-5685 copleyc@wcsdpa.org  
Smethport   Richard Woodring 814-887-5545 x 202 814-558-7122 rwoodring@smethportschools.com  
St. Marys Area    Terry Straub 814-781-2126 814-335-0166 tstraub@smasd.org  
Union   Scott Kindel 814-473-3121 x 1141 814-319-8319 athletics@unionsd.net  
Venango Catholic    Kaitlynn Wenner 814-677-3098 x 16 814-758-6783 kaitlynn.wenner@venangocatholic.org
West Forest    Misty Hartle 814-755-3611 x 1119 814-229-3845 mhartle@forestareaschools.org