DISTRICT IX SCHOOLS          
2022-2023          
         
SCHOOL NAME   A. D. A.D. PHONE CELL/HOME A.D. EMAIL
         
A-C Valley JR/SR   Dave Sherman 724-659-4661x3107 724-968-7988 dave.sherman@acvsd.org
Austin   Angela Brewer 814-647-8603 814-558-3006 abrewer@austinsd.net
Bradford Area HS   Mike Erickson 814-362-3845 814-591-1009 merickson@bradfordareaschools.org
Brockway Area   Peter Grecco 814-265-0131 814-591-7835 pgrecco@brockway.k12.pa.us
Brookville Area HS   Dave Osborne 814-849-1111 814-715-5300 dosborne@basd.us
Cameron Co HS   Jon Songer 814-486-4000 x 3975 814-335-2533 ccsdad@camcosd.org
Clarion Area   Nancy Mills 814-226-8112 x 201 814-229-7577 nmills@clarion-schools.com
Clarion-Limestone    Brad Frazier 814-764-6006 x 121 814-229-4717 bfrazier@clasd.net
Clearfield Area HS   Robert Gearhart 814-765-5511 x 2080  814-577-5405 rgearhart@clearfield.org
Coudersport HS   John Sherry 814-260-4021 814-594-7760 jsherry@coudyschools.net
Cranberry Area H. S.   Brad Earp 814 676-8504 x 2214 814-758-7807 bearp@cranberrysd.org
Curwensville Area HS   Allen Leigey 814-236-0680 814-761-0686 aleigey@curwensville.org
DuBois Area    Chuck Ferra 814-375-9457  814-592-0750 cferra@dubois.school
Dubois Area Middle School Amanda Rosman 814-372-2417 814-590-3125 arosman@dubois.school
DuBois Central Catholic   Phil Esposito 814-371-3060 x 626 814-661-2999 pesposito@duboiscatholic.com
East Forest   Craig Parrett 814-927-6688 814-316-1878 cparrett@forestareaschools.org
Elk Co Catholic HS   Aaron Straub 814-834-7800 x 207 814-594-8802 strauba@eccss.org
Johnsonburg Area HS   Emily Mitchell 814 965-2556 x 1411 814-594-7434 Emitchell@johnsonburgasd.net
Kane Area HS   Jason Barner 814 837-6821  814-688-9294 jbarner@kasd.net
Karns City   Josh Williams 724-756-2030 x 1034 814-590-8821 jwilliams@kcasdk12.org  
Keystone HS   Bill Irwin 814-724-1261 x 2124 814-229-1632 birwin@keyknox.com
Keystone HS   Andrea Porter  814-797-1261 x 2124 N/A aporter@keyknox.com
Moniteau   Luke Kunkel 724-637-2091  412-638-0185 lkunkel@moniteau.org
North Clarion   Bonnie Wolbert 814-744-8544 814-229-4117 bwolbert@nccsd.org
Northern Potter   Adam Lamber 814-848-7943 814-464-7653 alamber@northernpottersd.org
Oswayo Valley   Bill Howard 814-260-1701 x 204 814-598-8130 bhoward@oswayo.com
Otto-Eldred HS   Tim Burris 814-817-1380 814-331-0311 tburris@ottoeldred.org
Port Allegany   Aaron Clark 814-642-2544 x 4111 814-558-7013 aclark@pasdedu.org 
Punxsy HS   Randy Reitz 814-938-5151 x 1551 814-952-5112 rreitz@punxsy.k12.pa.us
Redbank Valley   Matt Darr 814-275-2424 814-227-8759 mdarr@redbankvalley.net
Ridgway HS   Shawn Hofmann 814-773-3164 814-335-9060 hofmannshawn@rasd.us
Sheffield Area Middle HS   Corey Copley 814-968-3720 x 2512 814-688-5685 copleyc@wcsdpa.org
Smethport Area HS   Anna Stewart 814-887-5545 814-598-1175 astewart@smethportschools.com
St. Marys Area HS   Terry Straub 814-781-2126 814-335-0166 tstraub@smasd.org
St. Marys Area HS   Missy Nicklas 814-781-2101 814-594-3455 mnicklas@smasd.org
Union   Scott Kindel 814-473-3121 x 1141 814-319-8319 athletics@unionsd.net
Venango Catholic HS   Shannon Kluck 814-755-3622 x 112 814-428-5308 shannon.kluck@venangocatholic.org
West Forest JR/SR   Misty Hartle 814-755-3302 814-229-3845 mhartle@forestareaschools.org