2020 - 2021          
COMMITTEE MEMBER PHONE  FAX  E-MAIL ADDRESS     
ADDRESS NUMBER NUMBER      
         
Bud Brennen (814) 772-1272   pbrennen@windstream.net    
218 Metoxet Street          
Ridgway, PA 15853          
         
Randy Cathcart (814) 221-1147   rcathcart@clarion-schools.com    
221 South Street          
Clarion, PA 16214          
         
Scott Daum (814) 229-8094   scottdaum208@gmail.com    
101 Lees Lane          
Tionesta, PA 16353          
         
Melissa DeMatteis (724) 290-2979   rmdematteis@zoominternet.net    
131 Oakwood Road          
Boyers, PA 16016          
         
Kevin Doverspike (814) 275-3620   dovey@windstream.net    
6276 Olean Trail          
New Bethlehem, PA 16242          
         
Mike Erickson (814) 362-3845 (814) 591-1009 merickson@bradford schools.org    
Bradford Area High School # 5029        
81 Interstate Parkway          
Bradford, PA 16701          
         
Peter Grecco (814) 265-0131 (814) 265-8413 pgrecco@brockway.k12.pa.us    
Brockway Area High School          
100Alexander Street          
Brockway, PA 15824          
         
Misty Hartle (814) 755-3611 (814) 755-2427 mhartle@forestareaschools.org    
West Forest High School          
Box 15 Route 62          
Tionesta, PA 16353          
         
Bill Howard (814) 260-1701 (814) 697-6375 bhoward@oswayo.com    
Oswayo Valley High School          
318 Oswayo Street          
Shinglehouse, PA 16748          
         
Bill Jordan (724) 659-4661 (724) 659-4774 bill.jordan@acvsd.org    
A C Valley High School          
762 Route 58          
Foxburg, PA 1603          
         
Thomas Lesniewski (814) 938-5151 (814) 938-7612 tlesniewski@punxsy.k12.ps.us    
Punxsutawney Area High School ext. - 5001        
300 Center Street          
Punxsutawney, PA 15767          
         
Dave Osborne (814) 849-1111 (814) 849-1137 dosborne@basd.us    
Brookville Area High School          
96 Jenks Street P.O Box 479          
Brookville, PA 15825          
         
         
Randy Reitz (814) 938-5151 (814) 938-7612 rreitz@punxsy.k12.pa.us    
Punxsutawney Area High School # 1551        
450 Findley Street          
Punxsutawney, PA 15767          
         
John Sherry (814) 260-4021 (814) 274-8053 jsherry@coudyschools.net    
Coudersport Area High School          
698 Dwight Street          
Coudersport, PA 16915          
         
John Stoughton (724) 637-2091 (724) 637-3878 jstoughton@moniteau.org    
Moniteau High School ext - 1128        
1810 W. Sunbury Road          
West Sunbury, PA 16061          
         
Aaron Straub (814) 834-7800 (814) 781-3411 strauba@eccss.org    
Elk County Catholic H. S. ext - 207        
600 Maurus Street          
St. Marys, PA 15857          
         
Terry Straub (814) 781-2126 (814) 781-2190 tstraub@smasd.org    
St. Marys Area High School          
977 S. St Marys Road          
St. Marys, PA 15857          
         
Bob Tonkin home-(814) 849-7249   bptonkin@comcast.net    
62 Oak Street cell-(814) 648-0229        
Brookville, PA 15825          
         
Bonnie Wolbert (814) 744-8544 (814) 744-8762 bwolbert@nccsd.org    
North Clarion High School          
10439 Route 36          
Tionesta, PA 16353