2022 - 2023 SCHOOL INFORMATION   
ABRAXAS I      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Program Director Roland Reitz 814-927-6615 (#145) rreitz@abraxasyfs.com
Athletic Director Dave Fitch 814-927-6615 (#134) dfitch@abraxasyfs.com
     
A C VALLEY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent David McDeavitt 724-659-5820 david.mcdeavitt@acvsd.org
Principal Bill Jordan 724-659-4661 (#135) bill.jordan@acvsd.org
Athletic Director Dave Sherman 724-659-4661 dave.sherman@acvsd.org
     
AUSTIN      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Kimberly Rees 814-647-8603 krees@austinsd.net
Principal Teri Everett 814-647-8603 teverett@austinsd.net
Athletic Director Angie Brewer 814-647-8603 abrewer@austinsd.net
     
BRADFORD      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Katharine Pude 814-362-3841 (#2501) kpude@bradfordareaschools.org
Principal David Ray 814-362-3841 (#5023) dray@bradfordareaschools.org
Athletic Director Mike Erickson 814-362-3845 (#5029) merickson@bradfordareaschools.org
     
FLOYD FRETZ MIDDLE SCHOOL SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Principal Tina Slaven 814-362-3508 (#2204) tslaven@bradfordareaschools.org
     
BROCKWAY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Jeff Vizza 814-265-8414 jvizza@brockway.k12.pa.us
Principal Brian Mulhollan 814-265-8414 (#3003) bmulhollan@brockway.k12.pa.us
Principal Mark Dippold 814-265-8414 mdippold@brockway.k12.pa.us
Athletic Director Pete Grecco 814-265-0131 pgrecco@brockway.k12.pa.us
     
BROOKVILLE      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Erich May 814-849-8372 (1111) emay@basd.us
Principal Ruthanne Barbazzeni 814-849-8372 (#2801) rbarbazzeni@basd.us
Shawn Deemer 814-849-8372  sdeemer@basd.us
Athletic Director Dave Osborne 814-849-1111 dosborne@basd.us
     
CAMERON COUNTY     camcosd.org
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Ronna Rebo 814-486-4000 (#3951) ronna.rebo@camcosd.org
Principal Anthony Santiso 814-486-4000 (#3238) anthony.santiso@camosd.org
Athletic Director Jon Songer 814-331-8105 ccsdad@camcosd.org
Others Wendy Goulding 814-486-4000 (#1850) wendy.goulding@camcosd.org
     
CLARION      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Joe Carrico 814-226-6110 jcarrico@clarion-schools.com
Principal Natalie Miller-Martini 814-226-8112 nmiller-martini@clarion-schools.com
Athletic Director Nancy Mills 814-226-8112  nmills@clarion-schools.com
     
CLARION-LIMESTONE      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Brian Weible 814-764-5111 bweible@clasd.net
Principal Rob Sintobin 814-764-5111 (#325) rsintobin@clasd.net
Athletic Director Brad Frazier 814-229-4719 bfrazier@clasd.net
CLEARFIELD SR. HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Terry Struble 814-765-5511 tstruble@clearfield.org
Principal Heather Prestash 814-765-5511 (#2050) hprestash@clearfield.org
Athletic Director Robert Gearhart 814-765-5511 (#2080) rgearhart@clearfield.org
Athletic Secretary Sandy Bailor 814-765-5511 (#2003) sbailor@clearfield.org
     
COUDERSPORT      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Drew Kyle 814-274-1178/274-9480 dkyle@coudyschools.net
Principal Dan Eskesen 814-260-4027/274-8501 deskesen@coudyschools.net
Athletic Director John Sherry 814-260-4021 jsherry@coudyschools.net
     
DUBOIS CATHOLIC      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Gretchen Caruso 814-371-3060 gcaruso@duboiscatholic.com
Principal Karrie Miller 814-371-3060 kmiller@duboiscatholic.com
Athletic Director Phil Esposito 814-371-3060 (#626) pesposito@duboiscatholic.com
     
CRANBERRY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Bill Vonada 814-676-5628 bvonada@cranberrysd.org
Principal Richard Smith 814-676-8504 rsmith@cranberrysd.org
Athletic Director Brad Earp 814-676-8504 (#2214) bearp@cranberrysd.org
     
CURWENSVILLE      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Ronald Matchock 814-236-1100 (#513) rmatchock@curwensville.org
Principal William Hayward 814-236-1100 (#536) bhayward@curwensville.org
Athletic Director Allen Leigey 814-236-0680 aleigey@curwensville.org
Others Holly Spencer 814-236-1101 (#514) hspencer@curwensville.org
     
DUBOIS SR. HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Wendy Benton 814-371-2700 wbenton@dasd.k12.pa.us
Principal Chuck Pasternak 814-371-8111 cpasternak@dasd.k12.pa.us
Athletic Director Chuck Ferra 814-375-9457  cferra@dubois.school
Assistant Athletic Director Amanda Rosman 814-372-2417 arosman@dubois.school
     
DUBOIS MIDDLE SCHOOL    
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Principal Jen Taylor 814-375-8770 jtaylor@dasd.k12.pa.us
Assistant Athletic Director Amanda Rosman 814-372-2417 arosman@dubois.school
EAST FOREST      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Amanda Hetrick 814-755-4491 ahetrick@forestareaschools.org
Principal Deb Arner 814-927-6688 darner@forestareaschools.org
Athletic Director Craig Parrett 814-927-6688 cparrett@forestareaschools.org
     
ELK COUNTY CATHOLIC    
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
President Sam MacDonald 814-834-7800 macdonalds@eccss.org
Principal John Schneider 814-834-7800 (#214) schneiderj@eccss.org
Athletic Director Aaron Straub 814-834-7800 (#207) strauba@eccss.org
     
JOHNSONBURG      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Karen Haberberger 814-965-2536 (#3000) karenh@jasd.k12.pa.us
Principal Ray Kelly 814-965-2556 (#1000) rayk@jasd.k12.pa.us
Athletic Director Emily Mitchell 814-965-2556 (#1411) ad@johnsonburgasd.net
    Emitchell@johnsonburgasd.net.net
KANE SR. HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Jeannine Kloss 814-837-9570 (#1201) superintendent@kasd.net
Principal Todd Stanko 814-837-6821  tstanko@kasd.net
Athletic Director Jason Barner 814-837-6821 (#4802) jbarner@kasd.net
     
KANE MIDDLE SCHOOL NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Principal Joanne Peterson 814-837-6030 (#3201) jpeterson@kasd.net
     
KARNS CITY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Eric Ritzert 724-756-2030  eritzert@kcasdk12.org
Principal Michael Stimac 724-756-2030  mstimac@kcasdk12.org
Principal Brenda Knoll 724-756-2030  bknoll@kcasdk12.org
Athletic Director Josh Williams 724-756-2030 (#1034) jwilliams@kcasdk12.org
     
KEYSTONE      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent - Acting Michael McCormick 814-797-5921  mmccormick@keyknox.com
Principal Kelli McNaughton 814-797-1261 (#2100) kmcnaughton@keyknox.com
Athletic Director Bill Irwin 814-797-1261 (#2102) birwin@keyknox.com
Other Andrea Porter   aporter@keyknox..com
     
MONITEAU      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Aubrie Schnelle 724-637-2117 (#2001) aschnelle@moniteau.org
Principal Lance Fox 724-637-2091 (#1000) Ifox@moniteau.org
Principal Dustin Thompson 724-637-2091 (#1001)  
Athletic Director Luke Kunkel 724-637-2091 (#1502) lkunkel@moniteau.org
     
NORTH CLARION      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Steve Young 814-744-8536 syoung@nccsd.org
Principal Ed Baumcratz 814-744-8544 ebaumcratz@nccsd.org
Athletic Director Bonnie Wolbert 814-744-8544 bwolbert@nccsd.org
     
NORTHERN POTTER      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Nate Jones 814-848-7506 njones@northernpottersd.org
Principal Wendy Bailey 814-848-7534 bailey@northernpottersd.org
Principal Sherri Blackwell 814-848-7534 sblackwell @northernpottersd.org
Athletic Director Adam Lamber 814-848-7943 alamber@northernpottersd.org
     
OSWAYO VALLEY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Jed Hamberger 814-260-1700 jhamberger@oswayo.com
Principal Mark Schlosser 814-260-1701 mschlosser@oswayo.com
Athletic Director Bill Howard 814-260-1701 (#204) bhoward@oswayo.com
     
OTTO-ELDRED      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Matt Splain 814-817-1380 (opt.-3) mattsplain@ottoeldred.org
Principal Nick Labella 814-817-1380 (opt.-2) nlabella@ottoeldred.org
Athletic Director Tim Burris 814-817-1380 (opt.-2) tburris@ottoeldred.org
     
PORT ALLEGANY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Gary Buchsen 814-642-2546 (#230) gbuchsen@pasdedu.org
Principal Marc Budd 814-642-2544 (#205) mbudd@pasdedu.org
Athletic Director Aaron Clark 814-338-2036 aclark@pasdedu.org
     
PUNXSUTAWNEY CHRISTIAN    
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Principal      
Athletic Director      
     
PUNXSUTAWNEY SR. HIGH    
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Tom Lesniewski 814-938-5151 (#5001) tlesniewski@punxsy.k12.pa.us
Principal Manuel Barbazzeni 814-938-5151 (#1855) mbarbazzeni@punxsy.k12.pa.us
Principal Paul Hetrick 814-938-5151 (#1855) phetrick@punxsy.k12.pa.us
Athletic Director Randy Reitz 814-938-5151 (#1551) rreitz@punsxy.k12.pa.us
Secretary Jeanie Gomola 814-938-5151 (#1550) jgomola@punxsy.k12.pa.us
Assistant Athletic Director Steve White 814-938-5151 (#1552) swhite@punxsy.k12.pa.us
     
REDBANK VALLEY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Amy Rupp 814-275-2426 arupp@redbankvalley.net
Principal  Roddy Hartle 814-275-2424 rhartle@redbankvalley.net
Athletic Director Matt Darr 814-275-2424 mdarr@redbankvalley.net
     
RIDGWAY SR. HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Heather McMahon-Vargas 814-773-3146 mcmahonheather@ridgwayedu.com
Principal Noel Petrosky 814-773-3164 petroskynoel@ridgwayedu.com
Athletic Director Shawn Hofmann 814-773-3164 hofmannshawn@ridgwayedu.com
Assistant Athletic Director Michael Ames 814-773-3164 amesmichael@ridgwayedu.com
     
ST. FRANCIS      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Principal Anna Boughner 814-765-2618  aboughner@stfrancisclearfield.org
Athletic Director Becky Kelly 814-765-2618 sclancy@atlanticbbn.net
     
ST. MARYS SR. HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Harley Ramsey 814-781-2110 hramsey@smasd.org
Principal Joe Schlimm 814-781-2144 jschimm@smasd.org
Athletic Director Terry Straub 814-781-2126 tstraub@smasd.org
Coordinator Missy Nicklas 814-781-2101 mnicklas@smasd.org
     
ST. MARYS MIDDLE SCHOOL    
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Principal Julie Boyer 814-781-2148 jboyer@smasd.org
Assistant Principal Dominic Surra 814-781-2133 dsurra@smasd.org
     
SHEFFIELD      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Amy Stewart 814-723-6900 stewarta@wcsdpa.org
Principal Glenn Smith 814-968-3720 smithg@wcsdpa.org
Principal Jessica Fortner 814-968-3720 fortnerj@wcsdpa.org
Athletic Director Corey Copley 814-968-3720 copleyc@wcsdpa.org
     
SMETHPORT      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Brice Benson 814-887-5545 bbenson@smethportschools.com
Principal Douglas Dickerson 814-887-5545 ddickerson@smethportschools.com
Athletic Director Anna Stewart 814-887-5545 (#202) astewart@smethportschools.com
Athletic Secretary Sandy Walker 814-887-5545 swalker@smethportschools.com
     
UNION      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent John Kimmel 814-473-6311 KimmelJT@unionsd.net
Principal Elena Steidinger 814-473-3121 (8) steidingereb@unionsd.net
Athletic Director Scott Kindel 814-473-3121 (#1141) athletics@unionsd.net
Assistant Athletic Director Angelo Salvo 814-473-3989 athletics@unionsd.net
     
VENANGO CATHOLIC      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Jim Gallager 814-824-1241 TBA
Head Master Katherine Chandley 814-677-3098 katherine.chandley@venangocatholic.org
Athletic Director Shannon Kluck 814-677-3098 (#16) shannon.kluck@venangocatholic.org
     
WEST FOREST      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Amanda Hetrick 814-755-4491 ahetrick@forestareaschools.org
Principal Stacie Blair 814-755-3302 sblair@forestareaschools.org
Athletic Director Misty Hartle 814-755-3302 mhartle@forestareaschools.org