2020 - 2021 DISTRICT 9      
 CERTIFIED ATHLETIC TRAINERS    
       
SCHOOL LAST  FIRST  E-MAIL ADDRESS SCHOOL PHONE
NAME NAME    
A C Valley Kaufman Kevin kevin.kaufman@acvsd.org (724) 659-4661 (178)
Austin No Trainer      
Bradford Cornell Alisa acornell@bradfordareaschools.org (814) 362-3845 (5333)
Brockway Gennevro Julie Jkgennevro@phhealthcare.org (814) 265-8414 (3015)
Brookville Sheer Chip csheer@basd.us (814) 849-8372 (2403)
Cameron County No Trainer      
Clarion Seifert Steve sseifert@clarion-schools.com (303) 509-2259
Clarion-Limestone Lubas Emily eheasley@clasd.net (814) 764-5111
Clearfield Morgan Samantha mor6246@gmail.com (814) 761-0648
Coudersport Shadle Amanda shadlean@upmc.ed (814) 274-8500
Curwensville Kephart Trevor hoytbow22@yahoo.com (814) 762-8356
Cranberry Carr Mike   (814) 333-5214
Dubois Holt Jim jholt@drmc.org (814) 371-8111 (2113)
DuBois Catholic No Trainer      
East Forest No Trainer      
Elk County Catholic Meyer Shawna dalememer31@windstream.net (814) 788-8490 
Johnsonburg No Trainer      
Kane Delcamp Samantha delcamp@pmc.edu (814) 837-6821 (4225)
Karns City Burnett John jburnett@kcasdk12.org (724) 756-2030 (1109)
Karns City Fitch, Eric efitch@kcasdk12.org  
Keystone Donovan Shianne sdonovan@keyknox.com (814)797-1261
Moniteau Kunkel Luke lkunklel@moniteau.org (724)637-2091 (1502)
North Clarion Crawford Ben bcrawford@nccsd.org (814) 744-8544
Northern Potter Artzer Sarah artzers@upmc.edu (814) 938-5151 (1570)
Oswayo Valley No Trainer      
Otto-Eldred Gleason Brianne gleasonbm@upmc.edu (814) 817-1380
Port Allegany Barton Julie bartonjs@upmc.edu (8140 642-2544
Punxsutawney Albright Chris appdarknehi@gmail.com (814) 938-5151 (1570)
Redbank Valley No Trainer      
Ridgway No Trainer      
Sheffield No Trainer      
Smethport O'Brien Melissa obrienm12@upmc.edu (814) 887-5545
St.Marys Mulcahy Ashley amulcahy@smasd.org (814) 594-5210
Union Blair Heather cloverhj@unionsd.net (814) 473-3121
Venango Catholic Stover Ellen stellen2@verizon.net (814) 671-5716
West Forest No Trainer      
       
Clarion Hospital  Best Kari Kbest@clarionrehab.com (814) 226-4696
C.H.A.M.P.